List of Following Foreign Medical Graduate candidates those whom seats are not available in First Round are eligible for Second Round

Sr No	Name
1	DHRUV KUMAR
2	SUNIL SAINI
3	CHARUL GAUR
4	AFRIN MEMON
5	MANVENDRA SINGH YADAV
6	GAURAV SEERVI
7	SONU SHARMA
8	RAVI KUMAR
9	RAHUL KUMAR CHOUDHARY
10	KOTIC TANEJA
11	BHARAT KUMAR SHARMA
12	AVINASH YADAV
13	HIMANSHU KUMAR ANAND
14	PREM KUMAR PATEL
15	GIRRAJ PRASAD SHARMA
16	DEVENDRA KHATANA
17	ASHWINI PATIDAR
18	KRISHNA DARJI
19	TANU GOYAL
20	DINESH
21	PSVIKAS
22	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV
23	SAHIL JEENJWARIYA
24	SAHIL CHAUHAN
25	MOHAMMAD MUZAMMIL
26	SUNIL KUMAR MEENA
27	NARENDRA MEENA
28	PRAJAKTA CHOUDHARI
29	ANUKUL CHAUHAN

List of Following Foreign Medical Graduate candidates those whom seats are not available in First Round are eligible for Second Round

Sr No	Name
30	MANISH KUMAR
31	VAIBHAV TAK
32	ANAND PATIDAR
33	MANOJ KUMAR SAMOTA
34	CHANDERSHEKAR ACHARYA
35	SHAKTI SINGH RANAWAT
36	RAKESH KUMAR GURJAR
37	MOHD SHAHIB
38	SURESH KUMAWAT
39	MANOJ KUMAR NAYAK
40	ASHISH SHARMA
41	VISHAL CHOUDHARY
42	AAMIR RAZA KAGZI
43	KAPENDRA CHAUDHARY
44	VIPIN KUMAR SHARMA
45	MURLI MANOHAR
46	SANDEEP DHANKAR
47	RAMJAN HUSSAIN
48	AJAY PUNIA
49	LOVEDEEP
50	KAMESHWAR KUMAR
51	MANOJ JAT
52	ABHISHEK PATIDAR
53	ANKITA NEHRA
54	PRADEEP SHARMA
55	ANIL NITHARWAL
56	DHARMENDER DHANKAR
57	DIKSHANT SINGH SOLANKI
58	KISMAT RAJA ANSARI

List of Following Foreign Medical Graduate candidates those whom seats are not available in First Round are eligible for Second Round

Sr No	Name
59	SARANSH SANADYA
60	MOHD MAZAHAR ALAM
61	AVINASH BHARAT DESHMUKH
62	RAHUL SHARMA
63	KRISHAN KANT JALENDRA
64	DIYYANSH GAUR
65	VINOD KUMAR SAINI
66	SHERIL SARA JOSE
67	SAKSHI SIKARWAR
68	RAJA RAM GURJAR
69	AMIT GATHALA

Note: - The above Foreign Medical Graduate candidates are requested to give the preference form for Second Round as per seats availability.

Date: 27.05.2023

Place: Mumbai

Registrar

Maharashtra Medical Council

List of seats availability for the Second Round of following Institutes

Sr No	Institute Name	Remaining seats
1	Civil Hospital, Ahmednagar	7
2	Main Hospital, Wardha	8
3	Main Hospital, Akola	9
4	Main Hospital, Buldhana	16
5	T B Sanotorium, Buldhana	9
6	Main Hospital, Yeotmal	16
7	T.B. Hospital, Gondia	9
8	Civil Hospital, Nanded	4
9	Civil Hospital, Bheed	17
10	N. M. Wadia Hospital, Sholapur	8
11	The Dhanarajgiriji Hospital, Sholapur	10
12	Evangeline Booth Hospital, Ahmednagar	8
13	St. Luke's Hospital, Shrirampur	9
	Khan Bahadur Haji Bachoo Ali Free Ophthalmic	
14	Hospital, Bombay	2
15	Central Railway Hospital, Sholapur	10
16	Central Railway Hospital, Igatpur	18
17	Seth S. N. Hospital, Sholapur	10
18	Civil Hospital, Parbhani	15
	Total	185